fesenjan

fesenjan

Khoresht Fesenjan, ou simplement Fesenjan (également orthographié Fesenjoon), est un ragoût iranien (un khoresht) de la province de Gilan, en Iran. Il est parfumé à la pâte de grenade et aux noix moulues. Il est traditionnellement fabriqué avec du poulet mais vous pouvez aussi le faire avec du canard. Le fesenjan peut également être préparé [...]

mazandaran

Mazandaran

Mazandaran, région historique du nord de l’Iran, bordant la mer Caspienne au nord. Le nord de l’Iran est une terre de beauté avec une variété de saisons une histoire fantastique à ses visiteurs. Les meilleures destinations touristiques de l’Iran en été, sont les régions du nord. Agence de voyage iranien, Iran Destination va organiser votre [...]

gilan iran

Gilan iran

Gilan est une belle région de l'Iran le long de la côte de la mer Caspienne. Les plaines côtieres boisées s'élèvent rapidement dans les montagnes d'Alborz. Gilan se situe au nord de l'Iran. Les paysages magiques, les routes de rêve, les monuments magnifiques et les sites antiques font partie de la petite partie du nord [...]

mer Caspienne

mer caspienne

La mer Caspienne est la plus grande étendue d’eau intérieure du monde. Aux frontières de l’Azerbaijan, de la Russie, du Kazakhstan, du Turkménistan et de l’Iran.  Le nom de la mer provient des anciens peuples Kaspi , qui vivaient autrefois en Transcaucasie, à l’ouest. Si vous choisissez les circuits au nord de l’Iran, vous pourrez [...]

Rudkhan Castle

Rudkhan Castle

Qaleh Roodkhan à Fouman , Gilan Rudkhan Castle est situé au nord de la province de Gilan. La première chose que le voyageur découvre est la grande porte d’entrée du château, grande et immense. Ce château est situé dans la ville Fouman , la belle ville du nord de l’Iran. Avec Agnece de voyage en […]

Talesh

Talesh

Talesh is the largest city and the second most populous city in Gilan province, after Rasht. Talesh iran has access to Ardabil province from the west. To Astara from the north. To Rudbar from the south and to the Caspian Sea and Anzali from the east. The city leads from three sides to the Talesh […]

Gissom Forest Park in Gilan Province

Gissom Forest Park in Gilan Province Gissom Forest Park is next to the Turkmen harbor plain and the Forest of Light, has a different nature from other forests but located next to the Caspian Sea. Also, all forests in the north of Iran are on the slopes of Alborz mountain range and away from the […]

Gilaki food

Gilaki food

Gilan is one of the most beautiful provinces of Iran. Its natural beauties, friendly people and of course its local food have made Gilan beautiful, lovable and attractive. Gilaki food is very diverse and delicious. Food lovers definitely enjoy the cooking of the Gilanis. It is not possible to try Gilani food once and not […]

Masal

Masal

Have you traveled to Masal? Have you visited Gilan? If you still do not know where Masal is and in which part of beautiful Gilan it is, we must tell you that you have failed to know one of the most beautiful places in the northern region. Masal is located next to the Talesh Mountains. […]

Caspian Hyrcanian mixed forests

Caspian Hyrcanian mixed forests

Caspian Hyrcanian mixed forests Caspian Hyrcanian mixed forests, UNESCO said the forests run some 850 kilometers along the southern coast of the Caspian Sea. They date back up to 25 to 50 million years. Moreover, it said, and are home to the Persian Leopard, nearly 57 other mammal species, and 180 bird species. Accompany Irandestination […]