This post is also available in: enEnglish (Englisch)

Meybod Chaparkhaneh

Eine der Attraktionen, über die wir in diesem Artikel sprechen möchten, ist Meybod Chaparkhaneh. Das Denkmal stammt aus der Qajar-Zeit und war auch eine Möglichkeit, Regierungskaparen zu entspannen. Außerdem ist die Stadt Meybod eine der historischen und schönen Städte in der Provinz Yazd. Darüber hinaus hat es viele historische Gebäude und Texturen.

Darüber hinaus geht das Hauptfundament der Stadt Meybod auf die Antike der iranischen Geschichte zurück. Dies ist auch ein beispielloses Beispiel für die antiken Städte des Iran, in denen viele antike städtische Phänomene und antike Überreste des Iran beheimatet sind.

Chaparkhaneh

Einführung

Chaparkhaneh war schon immer eines der wichtigsten Gebäude, die auf den Straßen gebaut wurden. Außerdem ist Meybod Chaparkhaneh auch eines der wichtigsten Resorts und stammt aus der Qajar-Ära. Auch das Denkmal in der Liste der Nationaldenkmäler des Iran aufgeführt. Darüber hinaus galt es als eines der wichtigsten Post- und Chapari-Zentren der alten.

Darüber hinaus wurde dieser Komplex entlang der alten Straße von Ray Kerman und neben Meybod Caravanserai gebaut. Außerdem benutzten in Meybod Chaparkhanehs eine Reihe von Pferden und frischen Kurieren, um schnell Briefe und Kredite zu senden und auszutauschen.

Daher bauten die Meybod-Chaparkhanehs als Festungen, die verteidigten und schützten. Diese Bedeutung ergab sich auch aus Türmen und hohen Mauern, Beobachtung und Schießen oder einer guten Verteidigungsposition. Außerdem ist diese Sicherheit eines der wichtigsten Merkmale dieses Chaparkhaneh.

Eine kurze Geschichte von Meybod Chaparkhaneh

Die Geschichte des Baus von Chaparkhaneh im Iran reicht Jahrhunderte vor dem Islam zurück. Auch Hervedt und Xenfon haben einige Erklärungen geliefert.

Außerdem Hervedt: In den Häusern werden schnelle Pferde bereitgestellt. Auf diese Weise hat Chaboksavars auch Regierungsschriften von den Zentren zum nächsten Chaparkhaneh gebracht. Außerdem ist der Chaparri, den er anwesend ist, und er bewegt sich sofort. bewegt es sich zum zweiten Chaparkhaneh und gibt es wieder auf. Außerdem bewegen sich die Kaparen auf diese Weise Tag und Nacht und bringen die Befehle des Zentrums in die Staaten. Über die Bewegungsgeschwindigkeit der Chapars sagt der Historiker, dass es nicht möglich ist, sich eine sich bewegende Kreatur schneller vorzustellen.

Darüber hinaus Xenfon: Die Gründung von Chaparkhanehs, die Cyrus dem Großen zugeschrieben werden. Es heißt auch, dass die Entfernung des Chaparkhaneh zu bestimmen. Außerdem haben sie sich gegenseitig erlebt, wie viel das Pferd am Tag laufen kann, ohne müde zu werden, und es auf eine Rate gebracht. Wenn dies übertrieben ist, ist es außerdem sicher, dass sich niemand schnell bewegen kann.

Traditional Post Office

Bedeutung

Während der Regierungszeit der parthischen und sassanidischen sowie der postislamischen Regierung waren Chaparkhanehs für Regierungsbehörden sehr wichtig. Auch Chapars, die die Bräuche, Augen und Ohren der Regierung leiteten, waren die Augen und Ohren der Regierung.

Außerdem übertrug es verschiedene Nachrichten von verschiedenen Orten an das Zentrum. “Während der Qajar-Ära zogen Reisende es vor, in Chaparkhanehs zu bleiben. Außerdem waren die Zimmer sauberer als die Caravanserai-Zimmer. Darüber hinaus waren Chapars dieser Zeit für Passagiere bestimmt, die dafür Geld erhielten.

Eigenschaften von Meybod Chaparkhaneh

Im Meybod Chaparkhaneh gibt es eine kleine und unabhängige klimatische Umgebung. Außerdem wurden die Umgebungsbedingungen im Inneren des Gebäudes angesichts extremer Temperatur-, Wind- und Sturmschwankungen gehalten. Außerdem mit der Ankunft von Autos sowie dem System neuer Posten die traditionelle Leistung des Chaparkhaneh. So sind ihre physischen Körper verschwunden, so dass im Moment nur noch Ruinen von ihnen übrig sind.

Darüber hinaus gehören Ton und Schlamm zu den Hauptmaterialien für den Bau dieses Gebäudes. Außerdem wurden Ziegel in Teilen der Eingangstür, des Daches und des Fußes der Wände im Innenhof verwendet. Zu den sichtbaren Dekorationen des Gebäudes gehören außerdem Ziegelfassaden am Eingang und Kongresse über dem Chaparkhaneh-Zaun.

Darüber hinaus kann die Vielzahl von Aussichtstürmen, hohen Mauern und seine hervorragende Verteidigungsposition die Bedeutung und den entscheidenden Wert des Gebäudes unterschätzen. Der Außenhof und zwei Innenhöfe des Chaparkhaneh umfassen auch Räume für den Leiter des Chaparkhaneh, die agile Residenz der Reiter und den Standort der Sicherheitsbeamten.

Außerdem wurde im Winter und in der Nacht auf drei Seiten des Hofes, hinter dem sich die Krippen befanden, und auf der vierten Seite Vieh gehalten. Es befindet sich zwischen dem Eingang und dem Innenhof des Gebäudes und bietet Platz für die Residenz von Kaparen und Reisenden.

Meybod Chaparkhaneh

Eingetragen in der Liste der nationalen Denkmäler

Mit der Einrichtung des heutigen Postamtes und dem zunehmenden Fortschritt beim Versenden von Briefen und Waren zwischen Städten und anderen Ländern. Außerdem ist jetzt nur noch eine Ruine von ihnen übrig, mit Hilfe der Organisation des Kulturerbes, von denen einige renoviert wurden. Außerdem wie Meybod Charkhaneh, und sie als Touristenattraktionen genutzt.

Darüber hinaus wurde dieses Werk am 10. August 2000 mit der Registriernummer 2767 als eines der nationalen Denkmäler des Iran registriert. Außerdem sehr schöne Nachbildungen von alten Postboten und Pferden, die sie aufbewahrten. Außerdem, zusammen mit alten Briefmarken, alten Poststücken und historischen Dokumenten und Bildern, die sich auf die Post beziehen. Darüber hinaus reicht die Geschichte dieser Methode bis in die Zeit der Achämeniden. Darüber hinaus ist dies die älteste Postmethode der Welt. Die Iraner betrachten die Iraner als Erfinder der Post.

Hintergrund von Meybod Chaparkhaneh

Chaparkhaneh ist im Wesentlichen eine unserer wichtigsten Erfindungen der Iraner. In der Zeit der Achämeniden, als es keine Nachrichten über die heutigen schnellen Fahrzeuge gab, schickten sie mit dieser cleveren Idee wichtige Regierungsbriefe und -pakete in verschiedene Teile des Landes der sieben Meere. Außerdem das Persische Reich mit der Methode des “Express”.

Darüber hinaus sind diese Meybod Chaparkhaneh die ursprüngliche Form dessen, was spätere Europäer den Posten nannten, eine der wichtigsten abstrakten Erfindungen der Menschheit. Eines der wichtigsten Chaparkhaneh auf der Route von Ray nach Kerman ist Meybod Chaparkhaneh. Darüber hinaus ist es eines der wichtigsten historischen Denkmäler der Qajar-Ära.

Auch der Chaparkhaneh, der in der Postindustrie seiner Zeit eine Schlüsselrolle spielte, war eine wichtige Basis für den Versand von Regierungsgütern und -depots sowie geheimen königlichen Nachrichten und Briefen. Aufgrund der großen Bedeutung dieses Chaparkhaneh wurde es außerdem als undurchdringliche Festung und Festung neben der Shah Abbasi Caravanserai in Meybod errichtet. Darüber hinaus ist es immer möglich, richtig zu verteidigen und zu schützen.

This post is also available in: enEnglish (Englisch)

This post is also available in: deDeutsch (German)

Meybod Chaparkhaneh

One of the attractions we want to talk about in this article is Meybod Chaparkhaneh. Also, the monument dates back to the Qajar era and was also a way to relax government chapars. Besides, Meybod city is one of the historical and beautiful cities located in Yazd province. In addition, it has many historical buildings and textures.

Moreover, the primary foundation of Meybod city dates back to the ancient period of Iranian history. Also, this is an unparalleled example of the ancient cities of Iran, which are home to many ancient urban phenomena and ancient remnants of Iran.

Chaparkhaneh

Chaparkhaneh , Yazd

Introduction

Chaparkhaneh have always been one of the most important buildings that constructed on the roads. Besides, Meybod Chaparkhaneh is also one of the most important resorts and dates back to the Qajar era. Also, the monument listed in the National Monuments List of Iran .Furthermore, it considered one of the major postal and chapari centers of the old.

In addition, this complex has constructed along the ancient road of Ray Kerman and next to Meybod Caravanserai. Besides, in Meybod Chaparkhanehs, a number of horses and fresh couriers kept to use to send and exchange letters and loans quickly.

Therefore, the Meybod chaparkhanehs built as fortresses that defended and protected. Also, this importance found from towers and high walls, observation and shooting or good defensive position. Besides, this security is one of the most important features of this chaparkhaneh.

 

A Brief History of Meybod Chaparkhaneh

The history of the construction of chaparkhaneh in Iran is back centuries before Islam. Also, Hervedt and Xenfon have provided some explanations.

 

Besides, Hervedt: In homes, fast horses are provided. Also, in this way, Chaboksavars has taken government writings from the centers to the nearest chaparkhaneh. Besides, the chaparri he is present, and he immediately moves. Moreover, it moves to the second chaparkhaneh and surrenders it again. In addition, in this way, the chapars move day and night, bringing the orders of the center to the states. Furthermore, about the speed of movement of the chapars, the historian says that it is not possible to imagine a moving creature faster….

 

Moreover, Xenfon: The establishment of chaparkhanehs attributed to Cyrus the Great. Also, it says that to determine the distance of the chaparkhaneh. Besides, they experienced each other how much the horse can walk in the day without getting tired and put it to a rate. In addition, if this is an exaggeration, it is certain that no one can move quickly.

Traditional Post Office

Traditional Post Office , Iran

Importance

During the reign of the Parthian and Sassanid and post-Islamic governments, chaparkhanehs were very important for government agencies. Also, chapars, conducting the government’s customs, eyes and ears, were the eyes and ears of the government.

Besides, it transmitted various news from different locations to the center. “During the Qajar era, travelers preferred to stay in chaparkhanehs. In addition, its rooms were cleaner than caravanserai rooms. Furthermore, Chapars of this period destined for passengers in return for receiving funds.

Characteristics of Meybod Chaparkhaneh

Inside the Meybod chaparkhaneh, there is a small and independent climatic environment. Also, it kept the environmental conditions inside the building in the face of extreme fluctuations in temperature, wind and storms. Besides, with the arrival of cars as well as the system of new posts, the traditional performance of the chaparkhaneh. Thus, their physical bodies have gone away, so that at the moment only ruins of them remain.

Moreover, Clay and mud among the main materials used for the construction of this building. Also, bricks have used in parts of the entrance door, rooftop and the foot of the walls inside the courtyard. Besides, the visible decorations in the building include brick facades at its entrance and congresses above the chaparkhaneh fence.

In addition, the multiplicity of observation towers, high walls and its excellent defensive position can be understate the importance and vital value of the building. Also, the outdoor courtyard and two indoor courtyards of the chaparkhaneh include rooms for the head of the chaparkhaneh, the agile residence of the riders, and the location of the security officers.

Besides, in winter and at night, livestock kept on three sides of the courtyard behind which the mangers located, and on the fourth side. Also, it located between the entrance and the courtyard of the building, rooms provided for the residence of chapars and travelers.

 

Meybod Chaparkhaneh

Meybod , Chaparkhaneh , Yazd , Iran

Registered in national monuments list

With the establishing of today’s post office and the increasing progress of sending letters and goods between cities and other countries. Also, now only a ruin remains of them, with the help of the Cultural Heritage Organization, some of which have refurbished. Besides, such as Meybod Charkhaneh, and they used as tourist attractions.

Moreover, this work registered on August 10, 2000 with registration number 2767 as one of the national monuments of Iran. Besides, very beautiful replicas kept from old postman and horses they kept. Also, along with old stamps, old post items and historical documents and images related to the post. In addition, the history of this method reaches to the Achaemenid era. Furthermore, this is the oldest post method in the world. So, Iranians consider Iranians to be the inventors of the post.

 

Back Ground of Meybod Chaparkhaneh

Chaparkhaneh is essentially one of our most important inventions of Iranians. Also, in the Achaemenid era, when there was no news of any of today’s fast vehicles, with this clever idea, they sent important government letters and packages to different parts of the land of the Seven Seas. Besides, the Persian Empire, with the method of “express”.

Furthermore, these Meybod chaparkhaneh the initial form of what later Europeans called the post, one of the most important abstract inventions of mankind. Also, one of the most important chaparkhaneh on the Route from Ray to Kerman is Meybod Chaparkhaneh. Moreover, it is one of the most important historical monuments of the Qajar era.

Also, the chaparkhaneh, which played a key role in the post industry of its time, has been an important base for sending government goods and deposits and secret royal messages and letters. Besides, due to the great importance of this chaparkhaneh, it built as an impenetrable fortress and fortress next to the Shah Abbasi Caravanserai in Meybod. In addition, which is always possible to defend and protect properly.

 

This post is also available in: deDeutsch (German)